We Ask 36 BFFs About the Craziest Things They’ve Ever Done Together

By: Rawan Khalil

When two best friends are behind closed doors, or alone anywhere- crazy conversations tend to spike up, and sometimes in the heat of the moment, crazy things tend to happen. So, we asked you guys what are the craziest/funniest things you’ve done with your best friends? And, you answered so here is a compilation of people’s stories – but mostly, epic fails. I hope this draws a smile on your face or inspires you to do crazier things with your best friends because the memories last forever and whatnot. 

Be warned I will add random (not really random) GIFs because I have a GIF obsession. I am finally writing an article where it seems appropriate to insert them. 🙂

Okay let’s get the party started!

CATEGORY ONE: SHOPPING/MALL STORIES 

1

I was out with my friend to help her shop for prom and she really wanted to buy a suit but her parents are like hella strict, so we had to be very discreet. We went to this mall and found the perfect dark-greenish suit in Debenhams which was okay, but then to buy a shirt we went around to all the very fancy suit stores and pretended like we were buying a suit for our younger brother that had the same body shape as her. The guy working at BOGGI caught on and was like- but the sHoUldeRs. But, the guy working at BOSS was so confused and kept saying I am not that tiny what?? We ended up buying this really expensive nice shirt from BOSS but then her parents found it and returned it.

2

Spent an hour in a crazy expensive clothing store taking pictures in 400KD* gowns… we left after trying on 6 dresses. 

* to put it into perspective it’s about 21,000 LE 

3

We wore a bra in City Stars on top of our clothes. 

Note:// I don’t know if it’s worth mentioning but they were two boys. It sounds like a social experiment. We’re here for it.

CATEGORY TWO: BEACH/DESERT/THINGS IN NATURE STORIES

1

Went swimming in the sea at the dark, then fell asleep on the shore. 

2

Drove forty minutes with strangers to a beach in Greece at 6am and swam in their shirts. 

3

We dyed our hair purple and slept on the beach. We didn’t have a place to spend the night lol.

Note:// dying your hair purple is cool af I aspire.

4

Swam deep into ocean- across from one resort to like 5 over. 

5

Going for a swim at midnight. 

6

We took off our pants (kept our panties on tho) and ran around the beach at night.

7

Camp in the middle of nowhere.

8

We got lost in the middle of the desert with no clue where to go for three hours and there was no one around. 

9 

We got a tattoo.  We also ziplined across a clothing rail and fell then had to get stitches

CATEGORY THREE: THESE INVOLVE FOOD AND DRINK

1

We do this thing in my school every October for Breast Cancer awareness and it’s like a dinner and all and we come dressed in pink and whatever. Now, my friend and I stayed in school instead of going home and coming back and naturally we were really hungry so we walked to a supermarket. I bought a medium-sized Ben & Jerry’s tub of ice cream and then realized I have no spoon so we were walking back to the street and I was literally licking the ice cream out of the tub.

2

We were being delusional at like 3am and then we would have sandwich breaks so we could gossip.

3

Water fights in the summer. 

4

We were roasting marshmallows over a candle, and my bff dropped the marshmallow into the melted wax then ate it anyways.

5

Threw pepsi on each other. 

6

Raw eggs fight. 

Note:// y’all love throwing shit at each other

CATEGORY FOUR: UM THESE INVOLVE THE LAW/PARENTS RULES 

1

We went to a closed supermarket and ate a lot of shit.

2

ACCIDENTALLY broke into a beach.

3

In Belgrade airport we had a fight with a lady. The police then came in and were going to kick us out. 

4

We used to sneak out everyday f el sahel.

5

Called the police and faked a scene. 

6

Probably, acid.

7

Spying on our crushes’ homes. 

8

We trespassed and the owner started firing bullets in the air threatening us lmfao. 

9

We snuck out from my house to go to a party even though my parents were out of the country.

CATEGORY FIVE: THESE INVOLVE BODIES & SEX TALK

1

Anal. 

2

Three years ago, she dressed up as a guy and we took pictures which I posted without our faces to make my ex jealous.

3

We went on Omegle and chatted with people about sex.

4

Touched each other’s boobs in order to compare sizes.

5

We got matching piercings without telling our parents. 

6

Cut my finger with a pocket knife, which brought us closer together. 

7

Made out with the homies.

CATEGORY SIX: THE NO CATEGORY/RANDOM

1

Walked on the edges of a 20 story building rooftop to get our adrenaline going.

2

Gotten chased by pirates. 

3

We snuck into a boys locker room. 

4

We were doing shisha in a cafe on the roof while our parents were in the cafe below us.

Note:// someone make me Maya Rudolph when I grow up. 

5

We wrote notes and passed them to complete strangers in the street telling them they’re cute. 

6

Threw a lit match on someone’s head by accident from the balcony. 

Okay, okay, that’s a wrap ladies and gents. I hope you enjoyed my GIF game which, by the way, picking the right GIF is like, a process

Also, I do think I counted right and these are 36 stories but I might be wrong so :’) 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.